trees – sticker art

Scan 1

Scan 2

Scan

 

blank packaging stickers make good canvases for original art

a background color with prismacolor markers

filled with intricate line-work using micron pens

The stickers are small and fun. I can usually get through one in about 2 hours so I like to do as many as I can in a day. You can see your style evolve from sticker to sticker as you learn more about the process. I’ve done close to 20 now. I anticipate more. Like I said they’re fun.

Leave a Reply

